• Aqualog New World Killis

    Aqualog New World Killis

    This book adds to the series on killifishes with the groups from the New World: Rivulus, Cynolebias, Fundulus, Pterolebias and others.

  • Aqualog Old World Killis #2

    Aqualog Old World Killis #2

    The groups of Panchaxes, Aplocheilus, Epiplatys, Nothobranchius, Aphanius and others are introduced in this second volume, again with all varieties, localities and exact scientific names.

Result Pages: